“So many people are afraid to fly that I wanted to give an inside look at the life of a pilot. I too started out as a “fearful flyer.” I decided to take flying lessons to overcome that fear. On my very first lesson I fell in love with it.
I went on to become a commercial pilot. I am rated to fly single and multi-engine planes, seaplanes, Learjets, Citation jets, and hot-air balloons. Come Fly with Me is full of excitement, adventure, and sometimes romance!”
Judith Whitmore

A young woman finds herself in the cockpit of a Learjet next to a stern, handsome flight instructor. She’s miles away from her wealthy, distant husband and a growing sense of freedom is welling up in her heart.

Kate Randolph is young, beautiful, and rich and her life is about to change forever. From mansions in Emerald Bay, to hilltop villas in the Caribbean, Come Fly with Me tells the inspirational story of a woman coming into her own in a world where the sky’s the limit.

As Kate learns to fly, a series of unexpected events forces Kate and Rick, her tough flight instructor, to look beyond what is expected and rise to the occasion. In the process, they liberate each other. She rescues him in a harrowing mission that proves her mettle once and for all, and he releases her to be the woman she was meant to be – no holds barred.

Perfect for fans of Nora Roberts, Sandra Brown, Danielle Steele, and anyone who’s ever dreamed of flying a plane, Come Fly with Me is a billionaire romance that thrills readers until the very last word. The exotic locations and vividly drawn aviation scenes whisk readers away to a fantasy world. While themes of love, independence, and fate make this work of romantic fiction burrow in your heart and stay awhile.

Free on Amazon from 9/23 – 9/27

Amazon