Immortality or Humanity

The Heathen Series Book One or Two

A team hitch a ride on a cruise ship to Mars. They intend to recover an element unique in the universe known as Black Star. Three men plan to steal this priceless artefact, but not for financial gain.

The novels that finally breath life into the characters created by the author are finally here. In a unique move that Michael J. Dawson himself would have been proud of, both books in the series have been simultaneously released.

Unique in literature, these two freestanding novels alter the readers experience dependent on which book they read first. Being in uncharted territory Michael J Dawson said the only term he could come up with was “twins”. 

Read both books for free on the author's website!

Author's Website Amazon

Featured on Joelbooks